Monadnock Regional School District (*MRSD*) Non-Public Session School Board Meeting Minutes May 17, 2016 Monadnock Regional MS/HS, Swanzey, NH

Members Present: Betty Tatro, Phyllis Peterson, Winston Wright, Eric Stanley, Cheryl McDaniel-Thomas, Scott Peters, Bob Mitchell, Mike Blair, Lisa Steadman and Nicholas Mosher. **Absent:** James Carnie, Joseph Smith and Karen Wheeler.

Also present: L. Witte, Superintendent, J. Fortson, Business Manager and L. Aivaliotis, Recording Secretary.

10:03 PM RSA 91-A:3, II (c) Matters which, if discussed in public, would likely affect adversely the reputation of any person:

Issue # 1: MOTION: N. Mosher **MOVED** to approve the unpaid leave for Jody Holmes and Nancy Frazier as presented by L. Witte. **SECOND:** P. Peterson. **VOTE:** 8.925/0/1.121/2.953. **Motion passes.**

Issue #2: MOTION: P. Peterson **MOVED** to accept the resignation of Sheara Heon, Teri Herzog, Heather Smith and Mark Smith as presented by L. Witte. **SECOND:** W. Wright. **VOTE:** 10.047/0/0/2.953. **Motion passes.**

MOTION: S. Peters **MOVED** to leave Non-Public Session. **SECOND:** C. McDaniel-Thomas **VOTE:** 10.047/0/0/2.953. **Motion passes.**

Respectfully submitted,

Laura L. Aivaliotis MRSD Recording Secretary